← Back to All Teams

Northern Storm

About Us

The Northern Storm are an 9-Man semi-professional football team in the GFL (Gridiron Football League).  The competition has gotten better each year and looks to keep up the trend in the following years.

The owner of the team and also the co-commissioner of the league, Rick Starosta, has been responsible for the birth of the league and along with the owners of the other teams in the GFL, carrying out of the league and its policies since the beginning.


Coaching Staff:

Head Coach: Victor Maddox

Offensive Coordinator: Rick Starosta

(Updated 7-9-2014)
# Position
1- Donley Carey LB
2-Maurice Williams LB
3- Jake Davidson
4-Gabe Bader QB
6 – Tom Johnson CB
7-Jhorn Leavelle RB
8-Josh Schwer CB
9-Vern CB/QB
9-Chris Trottier
11-Deantsue Woods CB/WR
11 O’Shea Page CB/WR
15Antquann Davis S
17-Ramon Reynolds S
19-Dale Nelson WR/CB
21-Zeek Carr S
22-Martin Irons
24-Marcus Brown RB
25-Gianni Alaimo RB
26-Leo Ibarra CB
28-Charles Jennings S
30 Maraesian Riley RB
30-Willie DL
35-Dean Placek LB/TE
44-Dustin Ratliff LB/C
50-John Bregin LB
67-Mike Williams DL
77-Brad Burright OL
80-Stone Gattie WR
85-Louis Gonzalez OL/DL
88-Rick Starosta WR
93 Johnny Taylor
95-Aijalon Guillonta
99 Gary Wilburn
00-Corey Hylton OL
Antwoine Shockley
Reggie Bell

Northern Storm

Owner Rick Starosta
Team Colors Gold and Purple
Conference American Conference
GFL Championships 0
Home Field Ameche Field
Team Website
Phone Number 262-237-2006
Email kenoshavikings2002@yahoo.com